© 2024 KALW 91.7 FM Bay Area
KALW Public Media / 91.7 FM Bay Area
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Explorations in Music
Check back here for future broadcast dates and times.

Musicologist Robert Greenberg (PhD) joins the Alexander String Quartet with a concert/lecture series that enlightens and entertains by exploring the life and times of a specific composer each season.  

Produced by Eric Wayne and made possible through the support of San Francisco Performances.

Stay Connected
Latest Episodes